Identified stakeholders of the Midlands Biosecurity Group include, but are not limited to:

  • Local Landholders in the Shires of Moora, Dandaragan Coorow, Carnamah, Three Springs, Mingenew and Irwin.

  • Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development (formally DAFWA)

  • Department of Biodiversity, Conservation and Attractions (formally DPAW)

  • Shire of Moora

  • Shire of Dandaragan

  • Shire of Coorow

  • Shire of Carnamah

  • Shire of Three Springs

  • Shire of Mingenew

  • Shire of Irwin

  • Adjacent Shires (Gingin, Chittering, Victoria Plains)

  • Australian Wool Innovation Limited

  • Meat and Livestock Australia

  • Livestock firms (Elders, Landmark, Primaries)

  • Adjacent Recognised Biosecurity Groups (Central Wheatbelt Biosecurity Association, Northern Biosecurity Group)